Planning Committee

Dushanka Kleinman, DDS, MScD (Co-Chair) Headshot
Dushanka Kleinman, DDS, MScD (Co-Chair)
Associate Dean for Research and Professor, University of Maryland School of Public Health
Wendy Mouradian, MD, MS (Co-Chair) Headshot
Wendy Mouradian, MD, MS (Co-Chair)
Professor Emerita, University of Washington School of Dentistry
Terri Dolan, DDS, MPH Headshot
Terri Dolan, DDS, MPH
Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer, Dentsply Sirona
Ralph Fuccillo, MA Headshot
Ralph Fuccillo, MA
Principal, Cambridge Concord Associates


Amit Acharya, BDS, MS, PhD, FAMIA Headshot
Amit Acharya, BDS, MS, PhD, FAMIA

Chief Research Officer and System Vice President, Advocate Aurora Health

Michael C. Alfano, DMD, PhD Headshot
Michael C. Alfano, DMD, PhD

Founder and Immediate Past President, Santa Fe Group

Jessica Andersen, RN, BSN, CPHQ Headshot
Jessica Andersen, RN, BSN, CPHQ

Director, Clinical Program Strategy and Development, GoMo Health

Kathryn Atchison, DDS, MPH Headshot
Kathryn Atchison, DDS, MPH

Professor, UCLA School of Dentistry Public Health

Michael Baird Headshot
Michael Baird

CEO, Schein One

David Baker, MD, MPH Headshot
David Baker, MD, MPH

Executive Director for Health Care Quality Evaluation, The Joint Commission

Solomon Brotman, DDS, MAGD Headshot
Solomon Brotman, DDS, MAGD

Vice President, National Clinical Operations, Life & Science Ventures

Rena N. D’Souza, DDS, MS, PhD Headshot
Rena N. D’Souza, DDS, MS, PhD

Director - National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research

Quinn Dufurrena, DDS, JD Headshot
Quinn Dufurrena, DDS, JD

Chief Dental Officer, United Concordia Dental

Cherae Farmer-Dixon, DDS, MSPH Headshot
Cherae Farmer-Dixon, DDS, MSPH

Dean and Professor, School of Dental Medicine, Meharry Medical College

Luigi Ferrucci, MD, PhD Headshot
Luigi Ferrucci, MD, PhD

Director, NIH Institute on Aging Intramural Research Program and the Baltimore Longitudinal Study on Aging

Anita Glicken, MSW Headshot
Anita Glicken, MSW

Executive Director, National Interprofessional Initiative on Oral Health [NIIOH]

Robert Gold, MS Headshot
Robert Gold, MS

Founder, CEO, and Chief Behavioral Technologist

Ann Greiner, MA Headshot
Ann Greiner, MA

President and CEO, Primary Care Collaborative

Judith Haber, PhD, APRN Headshot
Judith Haber, PhD, APRN

Ursula Springer Professor in Nursing, NYU Rory Meyers College of Nursing

George Hajishengallis, DDS, PhD Headshot
George Hajishengallis, DDS, PhD

Thomas W. Evans Centennial Professor, University of Pennsylvania)

Ronald Inge, DDS Headshot
Ronald Inge, DDS

Chief Dental Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Vice President of Professional Services, Delta Dental Plan Missouri

Frederick Isasi, JD, MPH Headshot
Frederick Isasi, JD, MPH

Executive Director, Families USA

Steve Kess Headshot
Steve Kess

President, Santa Fe Group

John Kitzhaber, MD Headshot
John Kitzhaber, MD

Former Governor of Oregon

Ira Lamster, DDS, MMSc Headshot
Ira Lamster, DDS, MMSc

Dean Emeritus, Columbia University College of Dental Medicine

Robert Lewando, DDS, MBA Headshot
Robert Lewando, DDS, MBA

Executive Director, Specialty Benefits, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Laurie McCauley, DDS, MS, PhD Headshot
Laurie McCauley, DDS, MS, PhD

Dean, University of Michigan School of Dentistry

Myechia Minter-Jordan, MD, MBA Headshot
Myechia Minter-Jordan, MD, MBA

Chief Executive Officer CareQuest

US Department of Veterans Affairs Logo
Shannon Munro, PhD, APRN

Researcher, Department of Veterans Affairs

Russell Phillips, MD Headshot
Russell Phillips, MD

Director and Professor for Center for Primary Care, William Applebaum Professor of Medicine and Professor of Global Health and Social Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Joan Reede, MD, MS, MPH, MBA Headshot
Joan Reede, MD, MS, MPH, MBA

Dean for Diversity and Community Partnership, Harvard School of Medicine

Tim Ricks, DDS, MPH Headshot
Tim Ricks, DDS, MPH

Chief Dental Officer, USPHS

Bob Russell, DDS, MPH, MPA, CPM, FACD, FICD Headshot

Dental Director and Bureau Chief, Oral and Health Delivery System Bureau, Division of Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention / Iowa Department of Public Health

Maria Ryan, DDS, PhD Headshot
Maria Ryan, DDS, PhD

Vice President and Chief Dental Officer, Colgate Palmolive, Inc.

Harold Slavkin, DDS Headshot
Harold Slavkin, DDS

Dean Emeritus, Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry, USC

Martha Somerman, DDS, PhD Headshot
Martha Somerman, DDS, PhD

Former Director, NIDCR

Steven Thorne Headshot
Steven Thorne

Founder and CEO, Pacific Dental Services

Steve Ullman, PhD Headshot
Steve Ullman, PhD

Professor and Chair Department of Health Management and Policy, Miami Herbert Business School, University of Miami